Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Latest News

Cross Country

Well done to all the children who ran in the cross country race on Wednesday. School are very proud of you all.

A huge congratulations go out to the following who have qualified for the next round of the competition.

Year 3 boys team

Year 4 boys team

Year 4 girls team

Year 5 girls team

Year 6 girls team

Isla for the Year 3 girls as an individual runner.

Alexander for the Year 6 boys as an individual runner.

New Starter Appointment Dates

September 12, 2019

Here are dates for parents of children starting school in September 2020 wanting an appointment to look around school.
Please call the office on 01924 499608 to book.
Thank you

Monday 14th October (11am)

Wednesday 23rd October (9.15am)

Thursday 7th November (1.30pm)

Friday 15th November (9.15am)

Tuesday 19th November (11am)

Thursday 28th November (1.30pm)

Tuesday 3rd December (9.15am)

Friday 6th December (1.30pm)

Tuesday 10th December at (1.30pm)

Monday 16th December (11am)

Thursday 9th January (1.30pm)